Geo Political Zones

States

NetSSRIN Member and Contact details

Organisations

North East

Borno, Adamawa, Taraba

Muhammed Wuyo
08023550268
mgwuyo@gmail.com

Borno State Coalition for Development (BOCODEP), Maiduguri

Yobe, Bauchi, Gombe

HusnaIbrahim
+2348036848750
queenteses@yahoo.com, woyenngo@gmail.com

Women and Youths Empowerment Initiative In Nigeria, (WOYEIN), Yobe.

North West

Kano, Katsina, Jigawa

Mohammed Bello
+234 8067061591
Email: mohammed.bello@afri-cird.org , pdc137@yahoo.com

African Centre for Research and development (Afri-Cird)

Sokoto, Zamfara, Kebbi, Kaduna

Sadeeq Garba Shehu
sgshehu@gmail.com

Conflict, Security & Development Consults

North Central

Kwara, Kogi, Niger

Eunice Abimbola Agbogun +234-8032241648, +234-7051133879
cpniglobal@gmail.com

Challenged Parenthood Networking Initiative, Kogi State

FCT

Ebere Mbaegbu
ebere.mbaegbu@cleen.org
08065351653

CLEEN Foundation

Plateau, Benue, Nasarrawa

Danbala Garba
+234(0) 8035136315, danbala335@gmail.com

DB Rescue Mission, Nigeria

South East

Imo, Anambra

Austin G.C. Onuoha
austinonuoha@yahoo.com
accrnigeria@gmail.com
234-8032554402

Africa Center for Corporate Responsibility

Abia, Enugu, Ebonyi

Comrade Nelson Nnanna Nwafor
info.fenradnigeria@gmail.com, fenradnigeria@yahoo.com, www.fenrad.org.ng. Phone; 08033383708, 07062949232.

Foundation for Environmental Rights, Advocacy & Development (FENRAD)

South West

Lagos, Oyo, Ogun

Adaeze Joy
dezzyjoy2@gmail.com
08036662696

Legal Defence & Assistance Project (LEDAP)

Ekiti, Ondo, Osun

Rita Ilevbare (Esq.)
08159342727.
gripwomen@yahoo.com

Gender Relevance Initiative Promotion (GRIP)

South South

Rivers, Akwa Ibom, Cross-Rivers,

Green Isaac
08063822487
green@saction.org

Social Development Integrated Center (Social Action)

Edo, Delta, Bayelsa

Martha Onose
08034725982
cedingo@yahoo.com

Community Empowerment and Development Initiative (CEDI)